Social Items

VICTORY LINER: Bus Terminals in Metro Manila

Here's the list of Victory Liner terminals as of 2017:

713 Rizal Avenue Ext, Caloocan City
Route: Olongapo – IBA & Sta. Cruz – Zambales
Baguio – Dagupan – Guagua – Pampanga

683 EDSA, Cubao, Quezon City
Route: Baguio - Dagupan – Lingayen - IBA
Olongapo – Alaminos - Bolinao

#766 EDSA corner East Avenue, Quezon City
Route: Cagayan Valley (Santiago,Jones,
Ilagan, Tuguegarao, Aparri, Tuao, Tabuk, Aurora, Isabela)

551 Earnshaw St., Barangay 401, Sampaloc, Manila
Route: Baguio, Pangasinan, Zambales, Cagayan Valley

651 EDSA Pasay City
Route: Olongapo – Baguio - IBA
Lingayen Guagua - Pampanga
Cagayan Valley (Tuguegarao)

For more information, you can visit their own website at

No comments

Let us know your thoughts!